Posts tagged 'new'

The Apache Software Foundation Welcomes 51 New Mem...

The Apache Software Foundation (ASF) welcomes the following new Members who were elected during the annual ASF Members' Meeting on 20-22 March 2018: Anthony Baker, Bryan Bende, Steve Blackmon, Karsten Braeckelmann, Mark Bretl, Jesús Camacho Rodríguez, Jason Dai, Wido den Hollander, Deepak Dixit, Jonathan Eagles, Stefan... [Read more...]

Announcing New ASF Board of Directors

At The Apache Software Foundation (ASF) Members’ Meeting held this week, the following individuals were elected to the ASF Board of Directors:  - Rich Bowen  - Shane Curcuru  - Bertrand Delacretaz  - Isabel Drost-Fromm  - Ted Dunning  - Brett Porter  - Roman Shaposhnik ... [Read more...]


Today's active blogs

Popular blog tags

Related sites